logo en full


Scientific Board meetings take place every second Tuesday of the month, from 14:00 to 17:00. Apart from the regular business, the Board also hears and evaluates doctoral thesis defenses.


  • Teresa Gardocka, Ph.D. / Associate Professor


  • Marek Chmaj, Professor
  • Lech Gardocki, Professor
  • Hubert Izdebski, Professor 
  • Bronisław Sitek, Professor
  • Marcin Asłanowicz, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Mariusz Bidziński, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Adam Bodnar, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Dariusz Jagiełło, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Sławomir Kursa, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Andrzej Szlęzak, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Ewa Dawidziuk, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Olga Piaskowska, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Piotr Piesiewicz, Ph.D., Assistant Professor


  • Filip Geburczyk, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Tomasz Lewandowski, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Paweł Mazur, Ph.D., Assistant Professor


  • Monika Lewandowicz-Machnikowska, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Iwona Sierpowska, Ph.D., Associate Professor
  • Anna Malicka-Ochtera, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Mateusz Radajewski, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Filip Cyuńczyk, Ph.D. / Lecturer



Office of Institute Directors

Head: Ewa Wilkońska
tel: +48 22 517 97 77
Specialist: Agnieszka Budrewicz
tel: 22 517 99 77
e-mail: bdi@swps.edu.pl
Office Hours: Monday to Friday: 9.00-16.00


SWPS University
Chodakowska 19/31, room 202
03-815 Warsaw